QIDI TECH

Filament en fibre de carbone Qidi PA12-CF

Envoyez à
Prix normal
$99.90
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$99.90

    Product Details

    Filaments Qidi PA12-CF

    Matière : 15 % de fibre de carbone et 85 % de nylon

    Diamètre : 1,75 mm

    Couleur : Noir

    Poids : 1 kilogramme

     

    • Technologie intelligente renforcée de fibresElle améliore considérablement les propriétés mécaniques et la résistance à la chaleur du matériau, et libère la contrainte interne pendant le processus d'impression à travers la structure en treillis de fibres, ce qui donne de bonnes dimensions stabilité de la pièce imprimée et pas de gauchissement.
    • Faible sensibilité à l'humiditéPA12-CF à base de nylon à longue chaîne PA12 modifié, dont le taux d'absorption d'humidité saturée n'est que d'un dixième du PA6 ordinaire, résolvant complètement les défauts des propriétés mécaniques et la stabilité dimensionnelle des matériaux en nylon qui changent considérablement après absorption de l'humidité.
    • Faible densitéPA12-CF est l'un des matériaux d'impression industriels FDM à plus faible densité, qui peut facilement répondre aux exigences de haute résistance et de légèreté des applications industrielles.
    • Super résistance abrasivePA12-CF a un faible coefficient de frottement, des propriétés autolubrifiantes et une excellente résistance à l'usure, qui peut facilement répondre à toutes sortes d'engrenages à haute résistance ou d'applications industrielles avec des exigences d'usure élevées.

    Customer Service

    For any questions/problems of your printers or related parts, please contact us at the corresponding email with your order number.

    X-CF Pro: may@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Fast: Afast@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Max: linda@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Plus: linda@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Mate: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Mates: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Pro: judy@qd3dprinter.com
    S-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com

Qidi PA12-CF Carbon Fiber Filament
Qidi PA12-CF Carbon Fiber Filament

Qidi PA12-CF Carbon Fiber Filament

Regular price$99.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Country
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Buy 2, get 15% off
Buy or more, get 25% off

QIDI-PA12-CF

Qidi PA12-CF filament

Material: 15% Carbon Fiber and 85% Nylon

Diameter: 1.75mm

Color: Black

Weight: 1 Kilogram

  • Smart Fiber Reinforced TechnologyIt greatly improves the mechanical properties and heat resistance of the material, and releases the internal stress during the printing process through the fiber mesh structure, resulting in good dimensional stability of the printed part and no warpage.
  • Low Moisture SensitivityPA12-CF based on modified PA12 long-chain nylon, whose saturated moisture absorption rate is only one tenth of ordinary PA6, completely solving the defects of the mechanical properties and dimensional stability of nylon materials that change greatly after absorbed moisture.
  • Low DensityPA12-CF is the one of the lowest density FDM industrial printing material, which can easily meet the high strength and lightweight requirements of industrial applications.
  • Super Abrasive ResistancePA12-CF has a low coefficient of friction, self-lubricating properties and excellent wear resistance, which can easily meet all kinds of high-strength gears or industrial applications with high wear requirements. 
  • Filament Guide

QIDI-PA12-CF-MODELSQIDI-PA-12CF-WATER-RESISTANT