QIDI TECH

Qidi Filamenttrocknerbox

Regulärer Preis
$79.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
$79.00

    Product Details

        

    Die Filament Dryer Box besteht aus der oberen PP-Abdeckung, dem ABS-Kastenkörper und dem VMQ-Dichtungsring, der den Luftstrom nach innen und außen so weit wie möglich blockieren kann. In Kombination mit Trockenmittel kann es die Druckmodellstabilität von PA12-CF, UltraPA, ABS, PETG und anderen wasserabsorbierenden Filamenten verbessern und verhindern, dass beim Modelldruck Draht gezogen wird.

    • 【Filament während des 3D-Drucks trocken halten】 Nasses 3D-Druck-Filament führt zu Fadenbildung, Verstopfung, schlechter Haftung und Schichtverschiebung. Die Qidi-Filamenttrocknerbox hilft dabei, überschüssige Feuchtigkeit zu trocknen, verbessert Ihr 3D-Modell und verhindert das Ziehen, Verstopfen und schlechte Haftung der Filamente.
    • 【Umfassend staubdicht, feuchtigkeitsbeständig】Hervorragender versiegelter Schutz, der den Luftstrom innen und außen maximal blockieren und die Lebensdauer der Filamente verlängern kann. Es kann die Druckmodellstabilität von wasserabsorbierenden Filamenten verbessern und verhindern, dass beim Modelldruck Draht gezogen wird.
    • 【Starke Kompatibilität】Die Trocknerbox ist mit 99 % der 3D-Filamentspulen kompatibel.
      A: Die maximale Kapazität der QIDI-Trocknerbox beträgt Φ210*85,5(H)mm.
      B: Kompatibel mit allen gängigen 3D-Filamentmarken: SUNLU, GEEETECH, ERYONE, ESUN, AMAZON BASIC usw.
      C: Kompatibel mit QIDI X-PLUS, QIDI X-MAX, QIDI X-CF Pro, QIDI i-fast.


    Customer Service

    For any questions/problems of your printers or related parts, please contact us at the corresponding email with your order number.

    X-CF Pro: may@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Fast: Afast@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Max: linda@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Plus: linda@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Mate: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Mates: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Pro: judy@qd3dprinter.com
    S-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com

QIDI TECH

Qidi filament dryer box

Regular price
$79.90
Regular price
Sale price
$79.90
  • Hurry, only 10 items left in stock!

Product Details

    

The Filament Dryer Box is composed of the PP upper cover, ABS box body and the VMQ sealing ring, which can block the air flow inside and outside as much as possible. Combined with desiccant, it can improve the printing model stability of PA12-CF, UltraPA, ABS, PETG and other water-absorbent filaments, and prevent model printing from drawing wire.

  • 【Keep Filament Dry during 3D printing】Wet 3d printing filament will caused to stringing, clogging, poor adhesion, and Layer Shift. Qidi filament dryer box helps to dry excess moisture, improve your 3D model, and prevent the filaments from drawing, clogging, and poor adhesion.
  • 【Comprehensive dust-proof, moisture-proof】Excellent sealed protection, which can block the air flow inside and outside to the maximum extent, and increase the life of filaments. It can improve the printing model stability of water-absorbent filaments, and prevent model printing from drawing wire.
  • 【Strong Compatibility】The dryer box is compatible with 99% of 3D Filament Spools.
    A: The maximum capacity of the QIDI dryer box is Φ210*85.5(H)mm.
    B: Compatible with all mainstream 3D filament brands: SUNLU, GEEETECH, ERYONE, ESUN, AMAZON BASIC, etc.
    C: Compatible with QIDI X-PLUS, QIDI X-MAX, QIDI X-CF Pro, QIDI i-fast.


Customer Service

For any questions/problems of your printers or related parts, please contact us at the corresponding email with your order number.

X-CF Pro: may@qd3dprinter.com
I-Fast: Afast@qd3dprinter.com
X-Max: linda@qd3dprinter.com
X-Plus: linda@qd3dprinter.com
I-Mate: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
I-Mates: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
X-Pro: judy@qd3dprinter.com
S-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com
I-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com