QIDI TECH

Boîte de séchage de filaments Qidi

Prix normal
$79.00
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$79.00

    Product Details

        

    La boîte de séchage de filaments est composée du couvercle supérieur en PP, du corps de la boîte en ABS et de la bague d'étanchéité VMQ, qui peut bloquer autant que possible le flux d'air à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Combiné avec un déshydratant, il peut améliorer la stabilité du modèle d'impression de PA12-CF, UltraPA, ABS, PETG et d'autres filaments absorbant l'eau, et empêcher l'impression du modèle de tirer le fil.

    • 【Gardez le filament au sec pendant l'impression 3D】 Le filament d'impression 3D humide entraînera un cordage, un colmatage, une mauvaise adhérence et un changement de couche. La boîte de séchage de filaments Qidi aide à sécher l'excès d'humidité, à améliorer votre modèle 3D et à empêcher les filaments de s'étirer, de se boucher et d'avoir une mauvaise adhérence.
    • 【Étanche à la poussière et à l'humidité】Excellente protection étanche, qui peut bloquer au maximum le flux d'air à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur, et augmenter la durée de vie des filaments. Il peut améliorer la stabilité du modèle d'impression des filaments absorbant l'eau et empêcher l'impression du modèle de tirer le fil.
    • 【Forte compatibilité】La boîte de séchage est compatible avec 99 % des bobines de filament 3D.
      A : La capacité maximale de la boîte de séchage QIDI est de Φ210*85,5(H)mm.
      B : Compatible avec toutes les marques de filaments 3D grand public : SUNLU, GEEETECH, ERYONE, ESUN, AMAZON BASIC, etc.
      C : Compatible avec QIDI X-PLUS, QIDI X-MAX, QIDI X-CF Pro, QIDI i-fast.


    Customer Service

    For any questions/problems of your printers or related parts, please contact us at the corresponding email with your order number.

    X-CF Pro: may@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Fast: Afast@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Max: linda@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Plus: linda@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Mate: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Mates: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
    X-Pro: judy@qd3dprinter.com
    S-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com
    I-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com

QIDI TECH

Qidi filament dryer box

Regular price
$79.90
Regular price
Sale price
$79.90
  • Hurry, only 10 items left in stock!

Product Details

    

The Filament Dryer Box is composed of the PP upper cover, ABS box body and the VMQ sealing ring, which can block the air flow inside and outside as much as possible. Combined with desiccant, it can improve the printing model stability of PA12-CF, UltraPA, ABS, PETG and other water-absorbent filaments, and prevent model printing from drawing wire.

  • 【Keep Filament Dry during 3D printing】Wet 3d printing filament will caused to stringing, clogging, poor adhesion, and Layer Shift. Qidi filament dryer box helps to dry excess moisture, improve your 3D model, and prevent the filaments from drawing, clogging, and poor adhesion.
  • 【Comprehensive dust-proof, moisture-proof】Excellent sealed protection, which can block the air flow inside and outside to the maximum extent, and increase the life of filaments. It can improve the printing model stability of water-absorbent filaments, and prevent model printing from drawing wire.
  • 【Strong Compatibility】The dryer box is compatible with 99% of 3D Filament Spools.
    A: The maximum capacity of the QIDI dryer box is Φ210*85.5(H)mm.
    B: Compatible with all mainstream 3D filament brands: SUNLU, GEEETECH, ERYONE, ESUN, AMAZON BASIC, etc.
    C: Compatible with QIDI X-PLUS, QIDI X-MAX, QIDI X-CF Pro, QIDI i-fast.


Customer Service

For any questions/problems of your printers or related parts, please contact us at the corresponding email with your order number.

X-CF Pro: may@qd3dprinter.com
I-Fast: Afast@qd3dprinter.com
X-Max: linda@qd3dprinter.com
X-Plus: linda@qd3dprinter.com
I-Mate: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
I-Mates: mateb@qd3dprinter.com
X-Pro: judy@qd3dprinter.com
S-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com
I-Box: boxa@qd3dprinter.com